We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
383 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 08/08/2019
  Loraine 08/08/2019
  Charles & Lisa 08/03/2019
Hoffmann Automotive is honest, trustworthy and all around great!
  Amanda 08/01/2019
  Dan 08/01/2019
  Frank & Marie Jasieniuk 07/30/2019
  Paul 07/25/2019
Took car in for a burned-out tail light. They checked all the lights, replaced two in timely manner. We have brought our car there for routine service and have had similar good experiences.
  Blayney 07/25/2019
I always feel like the Hoffman crew is looking out for my welfare.
  Darell 07/25/2019
My catalytic converter was stolen from our Prius. The super folks at Hoffmann worked directly with my insurance and turned around my replacement in the same day! New bolts with theft-proof modifications were automatically installed.
  Dee 07/19/2019
We have gone to Hoffman's for over 25 years. We always leave satisfied with the workmanship.
  Kathleen 07/18/2019
  Axel 07/18/2019
Outstanding service is the norm with Hoffmann Automotive. I highly recommend them.
  Denise 07/11/2019
The Hoffmann owners and staff always give us honest appraisals of our car's condition, whether it is in good shape or needs work. They take pride in their work, and it shows!
  Dennis 07/11/2019
Friendly, honest, trustworthy,
  Noel 06/27/2019
Fantastic customer service and highly expert automotive maintenance and repair - best automotive service in town for sure!
  Lisa 06/20/2019
Wonderful
  Scott 06/20/2019
Thanks for the pre-purchase inspection. I did not buy the car. Money well spent to be a check and balance against the emotions.
  Steve 06/20/2019
The quality of service is impeccable and a great value in the repair and maintenance received.
  Candace 06/20/2019
  Rick & Peggy 06/13/2019
As usual, great service.
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo