We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
345 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 06/20/2019
Wonderful
  Scott 06/20/2019
Thanks for the pre-purchase inspection. I did not buy the car. Money well spent to be a check and balance against the emotions.
  Steve 06/20/2019
The quality of service is impeccable and a great value in the repair and maintenance received.
  Candace 06/20/2019
  Rick & Peggy 06/13/2019
As usual, great service.
  Pat 06/13/2019
As usual, your team was polite, efficient, and were able to squeeze me in for an appointment for same day service. Big thanks to you all!...
  Judy 06/06/2019
Excellent service, friendly technicians and great value.
  Dave 06/06/2019
Always dependable and excellent service.
  Steve 06/03/2019
  Debbie 06/01/2019
I've been going to Hoffman Automotive for over 30 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else! They've always been extremely honest, reliable, do a fantastic job, not to mention their sense of humor. I would give 5hem a 10 if I could!
  Robert 05/30/2019
I really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. It felt like these people enjoyed what they did unlike going to an assembly-line-type of shop. I'll be back.
  Jason 05/24/2019
  Barbara 05/23/2019
Very honest, efficient, and affordable Auto Care. Thank you.
  Rick 05/23/2019
  James 05/23/2019
Fast service and the problem was fixed. The appointment system seems to work; even better than many other places I have been to.
  Matthias 05/23/2019
  Susan 05/23/2019
The best in town. Personal and professional, clear and authoritative.
  James 05/09/2019
Service was well done. Car was super clean. Staff were friendly, informative and helpful.
  Naomi 05/09/2019
  Rebecca 05/02/2019
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo