We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
409 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Margaret & Wes 01/02/2020
Always friendly and great service!
  Beth & Bob Greenawalt 12/26/2019
I appreciate the honesty with which the folks at Hoffman approach their jobs. They are quick to give me a realistic opinion on what needs to be addressed with my car and what can wait.
  Steve 12/20/2019
  Lynn 12/19/2019
I know that when you service my car it as if was your own. Every that should be done; is done.
  Jay 12/19/2019
Great timely service!
  Karen 12/05/2019
  Dennis 11/29/2019
Nice to receive service from friendly, honest, and skilled staff!
  Scott 11/28/2019
Great communication, very personable. Accurate analysis and very honest about what they recommend.
  Susan 11/21/2019
  Antoinette 11/21/2019
  Stewart & Jacki 11/21/2019
Hello, just wanted to say Thank you for your honest and to the point business.
  Maria 11/15/2019
Excellent and fast service! Thank you!
  Tim 11/14/2019
Superb!! All around. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
  Karen 11/09/2019
Always helpful and kind.
  Jim & Robin 11/07/2019
Hoffmann went out of their way to assist us in a time of great need! We were out of the country when the house sitter experienced a flat tire on our car. AAA was no use. They couldn?t help us. So we called Hoffmann. Not only did they replace the tire but they picked up the car for repair, then dropped it back at home. No problem! They were there when we really needed someone and they were totally friendly and professional about it all. We are so grateful that we can call on Hoffmann.
  Warren 10/31/2019
Hoffmann Automotive does excellent work, quickly and carefully. I?ve been a satisfied customer for over 47 years.
  John 10/31/2019
  Tracy 10/31/2019
I recently needed a 60,000 mile service on my Toyota Prius. The Toyota dealer automatically quoted me $900 for the service. I decided to call Hoffman. They said they couldn?t give me a quote until they inspected the car because they only would do the necessary repairs. They were true to their word and saved me hundreds of dollars. From the time I called Hoffman, to walking into their service, I felt like I was talking to people I?d known a long time. Everyone was friendly, honest and cared about giving me excellent service. I will now take all of my vehicles to Hoffman for service!
  Frank & Marie Jasieniuk 10/29/2019
Great service - very helpful, courteous, and of high quality. One of us is disabled and thus vulnerable. Hoffman Automotive goes out of their way to check our vehicle thoroughly and carefully so that we are confident of its road worthiness after the service. Thank you. We greatly appreciate your care and concern.
  Diane 10/24/2019
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo