We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dakota 06/04/2020
You are a great team! The service on my car was well above the service provided before by Mazda mechanics.I appreciated your paperwork and email report showing what you actually looked at and evaluated and also what you did to my car. I was really surprised to discover that you had dusted and vacuumed the interior of my car too. Thanks so much....Dakota
  Karen 06/04/2020
  Barbara & Tom 06/04/2020
  Carolyn 05/29/2020
Took my 20 yr old Mazda to Hoffman for an overhaul on a/c. Made appt convenient for my schedule. Prompt service. A/c works great, just in time to beat the heat! Hoffman, excellent care and service!
  Dennis 05/07/2020
Awesome service! Never any up selling. Pleasant, honest, timely service! Great value for high quality!
  Diane 05/01/2020
  Elijah 04/30/2020
Quick and Professional service. I refuse to take my vehicles to any other shop. No matter my issue, Hoffmann is great with communication and hunting down parts. Premium price for premium service.
  Joe-Nathan 04/30/2020
Great service has always gone above and beyond
  Sheila & Michael 04/23/2020
  Diana 04/16/2020
  Ward 04/09/2020
As always they do my car is running great after all the repairs I requested and the additional ones they pointed out that needed replacement. My next big maintenance item is getting new front and back struts and replace all bushings.
  Dorothy & Mike 04/09/2020
Consistently excellent service for decades. Great!
  Carla 04/03/2020
  Judy 04/02/2020
Hoffman always does a great job! My car is in good hands!
  Daniel 04/02/2020
  Peter 04/02/2020
  Judy 03/13/2020
  Mike And Anne 03/12/2020
  Stephanie 03/12/2020
First time customer, although my husband has used this service. Very thorough, fairly priced and answer all questions. Car was done on a timely basis! I like these guys!
  Denise 02/29/2020
Simply put, Hoffmann?s is the best auto repair in town. 100% worthy of trust for quality of workmanship and service, and they?re great folks to boot. You can?t go wrong taking your vehicle there.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo