We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
471 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 09/18/2020
  Paul 09/10/2020
Hoffmann?s were able to diagnose my Accords strange problem and solve it all in one day! I've been bringing my cars here since they opened, always with great service!
  Brad 09/10/2020
Excellent service at good fair price. I had a spare tire that was looked at by others 3 times without resolution of leak problem. As part of general service Hoffman found the tire valve leaked and replaced it! Now tire warning lights stay off and spare is full.
  Eleanor 09/10/2020
Best shop in town. And they have Lucy the shop dog!
  Keith 09/10/2020
Great, fast service. Thanks.
  Bob 09/10/2020
  Craig 09/10/2020
Hands down best auto repair shop on the planet. Honest, knowledgeable, thorough, and fair prices. All you could ask for and more.
  Steve 08/27/2020
Excellent service
  Henry 08/27/2020
  Sandra 08/13/2020
Hoffman has been our go-to shop for years. They work quickly and most importantly do it right.
  Ben & Judy 08/13/2020
  Joy & Eric 08/13/2020
  David And Stephanie 08/13/2020
  Rick 08/06/2020
  Fred & Mary 08/06/2020
Excellent service. Always feel confident about their work.
  Todd 08/06/2020
Great job and very prompt
  Jennifer 08/06/2020
Going to Hoffmans, was one of the most pleasant experiences, I have ever had going to an auto shop. Their place is spotless, end it was a pleasure going in to the front lobby. The owner, his son, and brother we?re professional and friendly. I did a double take when I saw the bill. I couldn?t believe it! It was the most reasonable auto bill, I have ever received in my life! Plus they gave me a detailed report on exactly what they did, what they found, and what needed to be done, which was extremely minimal .And lastly, I really like giving my money to a family run business, rather than to a chain.
  Lexie 08/03/2020
Awesome quality services and I am a very happy customer. Reached out to the shop recommended by family member and explained to the shop my prius's cat has been stolen overnight and needed replacement. Shop was very honest and transparent that they do work with cat replacement and unfortunately I was a victim of this event. They were communicative and patient despite how difficult my car insurance was but shop got the work done with excellent results. Many thanks to the shop and the team.
  Anne& Ronald 08/02/2020
  Mark 07/30/2020
They team at Hoffmann is helpful, informative, thorough and trustworthy.
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo