We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
409 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 03/13/2020
  Mike And Anne 03/12/2020
  Stephanie 03/12/2020
First time customer, although my husband has used this service. Very thorough, fairly priced and answer all questions. Car was done on a timely basis! I like these guys!
  Denise 02/29/2020
Simply put, Hoffmann?s is the best auto repair in town. 100% worthy of trust for quality of workmanship and service, and they?re great folks to boot. You can?t go wrong taking your vehicle there.
  Patricia 02/29/2020
  Keith 02/27/2020
Good, quick service
  Judy And Jeanine McElwain 02/20/2020
  Dave 02/13/2020
Exceptional Service and Professionalism
  Jim & Kari Peterson 02/13/2020
As always, extremely conscientious, competent, professional service. I have the utmost trust in the mechanics at Hoffman. And the dog at the counter. :)
  Paul 02/06/2020
  Paul 02/06/2020
  Serena 01/30/2020
They helped me solve the problem with my vehicle without charging me more than necessary. They even saved me money because they gave me real and amazing advice and worked hard to get my car back on the road.
  Ben & Judy 01/30/2020
  Diane & Molly 01/23/2020
  Dave 01/16/2020
The best automotive service in Yolo County. Always professional and courteous.
  Chuck 01/16/2020
Alwaays dependable.
  Richard 01/14/2020
We have been using Hoffmann Automotive for only a year, and we are very happy we made the switch. Their personal touch is a welcomed change from the assembly-line approach you often get at car dealerships. They offer a wide range of professionally-delivered car services. Each time their work was done as discussed, on time, for the estimated price, and there were no surprises. What more could you ask for.
  Bob 01/09/2020
  Carrie 01/09/2020
I've been taking my cars to Hoffman's for longer than I can remember. Everyone at Hoffman's are knowledgeable and professional. I feel they're honest with me about repairs. They've often told me I could wait on a repair I've asked about. Do I need brakes yet? Should I get new struts etc.? They explain the repair they need to do, especially without sounding annoyed. I've had that happen in other shops, being a female asking questions they don't want to be bothered with. I won't trust anyone else with my car.
  Caitlyn 01/06/2020
Very professional and trustworthy place!
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo