We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
375 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 11/09/2019
Always helpful and kind.
  Jim & Robin 11/07/2019
Hoffmann went out of their way to assist us in a time of great need! We were out of the country when the house sitter experienced a flat tire on our car. AAA was no use. They couldn?t help us. So we called Hoffmann. Not only did they replace the tire but they picked up the car for repair, then dropped it back at home. No problem! They were there when we really needed someone and they were totally friendly and professional about it all. We are so grateful that we can call on Hoffmann.
  Warren 10/31/2019
Hoffmann Automotive does excellent work, quickly and carefully. I?ve been a satisfied customer for over 47 years.
  John 10/31/2019
  Tracy 10/31/2019
I recently needed a 60,000 mile service on my Toyota Prius. The Toyota dealer automatically quoted me $900 for the service. I decided to call Hoffman. They said they couldn?t give me a quote until they inspected the car because they only would do the necessary repairs. They were true to their word and saved me hundreds of dollars. From the time I called Hoffman, to walking into their service, I felt like I was talking to people I?d known a long time. Everyone was friendly, honest and cared about giving me excellent service. I will now take all of my vehicles to Hoffman for service!
  Frank & Marie Jasieniuk 10/29/2019
Great service - very helpful, courteous, and of high quality. One of us is disabled and thus vulnerable. Hoffman Automotive goes out of their way to check our vehicle thoroughly and carefully so that we are confident of its road worthiness after the service. Thank you. We greatly appreciate your care and concern.
  Diane 10/24/2019
  Dan 10/17/2019
  Maria 10/17/2019
Honest, fast, superior work!!
  Kevin 09/26/2019
  Karen And Richard Farrell 09/26/2019
  Takayuki 09/26/2019
The work is nice and quick. The price is very reasonable.
  David & Joni 09/22/2019
  Margaret 09/19/2019
  Teresa 09/19/2019
Great service!
  Brad 09/19/2019
  Gregory 09/19/2019
  Jeff 09/18/2019
  Susan 09/12/2019
Always attentive to what my car needs for service. Were able to do the maintenance while I waited with no notice. Great attitude and service. Thanks!
  Elaine 09/12/2019
Excellent service once again, thank ypu!
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo