We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
437 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/02/2020
We enjoy working with Hoffmann Automotive. They do excellent work, are fully transparent on the work they?re doing, and come in at their estimated amounts. Prompt and efficient. Plus, they?re really nice people.
  Diane 07/02/2020
  Peter 07/01/2020
5
  Gary 06/25/2020
  Keith 06/18/2020
Great job, friendly service, quick turnaround for a fix that was unexpected.
  Walter 06/18/2020
Great service and appreciate the communication regarding what has been done or is a recommended future need.
  David 06/18/2020
If there are people in the automotive repair business more competent and more pleasant to work with, I've never run into them. Congratulations to Hoffmann.
  John 06/18/2020
  Todd 06/11/2020
Great service, quick and courteous, Thanks
  Brooke 06/11/2020
They were very kind and very affordable for the work they did on my car.
  Suvi 06/05/2020
Hoffmann's has been my family's automative resource for many years, and beyond providing excellent service to our vehicles they've always been lovely to work with as people. They are honest, dependable and caring, and we are very thankful to be able to rely on a team of auto mechanics that we genuinely trust.
  Dakota 06/04/2020
You are a great team! The service on my car was well above the service provided before by Mazda mechanics.I appreciated your paperwork and email report showing what you actually looked at and evaluated and also what you did to my car. I was really surprised to discover that you had dusted and vacuumed the interior of my car too. Thanks so much....Dakota
  Karen 06/04/2020
  Barbara & Tom 06/04/2020
  Carolyn 05/29/2020
Took my 20 yr old Mazda to Hoffman for an overhaul on a/c. Made appt convenient for my schedule. Prompt service. A/c works great, just in time to beat the heat! Hoffman, excellent care and service!
  Dennis 05/07/2020
Awesome service! Never any up selling. Pleasant, honest, timely service! Great value for high quality!
  Diane 05/01/2020
  Elijah 04/30/2020
Quick and Professional service. I refuse to take my vehicles to any other shop. No matter my issue, Hoffmann is great with communication and hunting down parts. Premium price for premium service.
  Joe-Nathan 04/30/2020
Great service has always gone above and beyond
  Sheila & Michael 04/23/2020
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo