Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (161)


 5     Maggie 04/07/2016

 5     Erica 03/25/2016

 5     Charles 03/25/2016
Excellent service and. Job well done.! Thanks to all involved. Cheers!

 5     Patricia 03/24/2016

 5     Jerry & Jan 03/17/2016
The Hoffman's have consistently been the best auto repair team in the area in our 40 years of experience; we transitioned to them from the dealerships and other independent shops well over a decade ago for our cars and truck and never looked back. Convenient, supportive of a ride when necessary, honest appraisal and solid quality work keeps us coming back. Not the cheapest place in town by no means, but quality has its price when parts and maintenance cycles are always factory specified. A true family business we recommend without hesitation.

 5     Rob 03/17/2016
A good shop with a knowledgeable staff. I trust them to give me an accurate assessment of my vehicle.

 5     Jackie 03/13/2016

 5     Andy 03/10/2016
I'm 100% satisfied with their work and have been going to them for over 10 years. Hoffmann has never let me down.

 5     Barbara 03/03/2016
The only reason my vintage Acura is still my working car after all of these years is because of Hoffmann Automotive. Their consistent tender loving care is more than I can say about the men in my life!

 5     Jan & Tom 02/18/2016

 5     Gary 02/02/2016
Fantastic service and quality of work.

 5     Tom 01/28/2016
Very trustworthy and expert in advice. Worked with me to match my budget with most pressing vehicle needs with my safety in mind. Top professional office, shop and staff!

 5     Charles 01/24/2016

 5     Megan 01/22/2016
I would never take my car anywhere else. Hoffmann Automotive may be a little pricier than other options, but I can trust that they won't scam me and that they have my best interests in mind. Not only that, but they're wonderful people who make waiting an hour for my car to be ready a pleasant experience.

 5     Bill 01/22/2016
Hoffman Automotive is the ONLY place to take your car. they are honest, efficient and keep the owner's needs foremost in their minds and they work through repairs or future repairs with you. Been going there for years. Rick, Jason and Jeff are the MEN.

 5     Jared 01/22/2016
Awesome service and great turn around time on the repair. Best automotive shop in the area.

 5     Nina 01/21/2016
Clear estimates Professional service Timely appointments

 5     Calvin & Mary 01/14/2016
Honest and accommodating! We moved 35 miles away and we continue to bring our vehicles here to be serviced.

 5     Peter & Deborah 01/14/2016
My Honda CRV just past the 200k mark and this past year I have had three major repairs. Hoffman did all three: new clutch, new cooling system and new radiator. I could not be happier. They are helping me to drive the car I love. Thanks guys!

 5     Andy 01/07/2016
?

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next
Records per page: