Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (149)


 5     Charles 01/24/2016

 5     Megan 01/22/2016
I would never take my car anywhere else. Hoffmann Automotive may be a little pricier than other options, but I can trust that they won't scam me and that they have my best interests in mind. Not only that, but they're wonderful people who make waiting an hour for my car to be ready a pleasant experience.

 5     Bill 01/22/2016
Hoffman Automotive is the ONLY place to take your car. they are honest, efficient and keep the owner's needs foremost in their minds and they work through repairs or future repairs with you. Been going there for years. Rick, Jason and Jeff are the MEN.

 5     Jared 01/22/2016
Awesome service and great turn around time on the repair. Best automotive shop in the area.

 5     Nina 01/21/2016
Clear estimates Professional service Timely appointments

 5     Calvin & Mary 01/14/2016
Honest and accommodating! We moved 35 miles away and we continue to bring our vehicles here to be serviced.

 5     Peter & Deborah 01/14/2016
My Honda CRV just past the 200k mark and this past year I have had three major repairs. Hoffman did all three: new clutch, new cooling system and new radiator. I could not be happier. They are helping me to drive the car I love. Thanks guys!

 5     Andy 01/07/2016
?

 5     Chuck 01/07/2016
Great as always.

 5     Rich 01/01/2016
The courteous and honest customer service is consistent every time...

 5     Jan 12/31/2015
Excellent, reliable service! It gives me great peace of mind to have the Hoffmanns take care of my car.

 5     Nancy 12/28/2015
I've gone to Hoffmann for a number of years with a number of vehicles. I saw a local review which noted ?best job for highest price?. Good advice is a heck of a lot cheaper than bad service. To me a quality auto shop is about accurate advice: when they can fix (much more reasonable than dealer for pricey cars), when it needs the dealer computer scan, and when no service is needed. We all have car repair stories where we paid cheap for incompetent advice which turns out the most expensive bills in time and money. I take care of my cars so I don't have expensive, surprise breakdowns on the road and no one does that better than Hoffmann.

 5     Chuck 12/24/2015
They are part of my trusted team. They are fair and reliable. They know me. Who an ask for more.

 5     Richard 12/12/2015
I used to do all my own work including engine rebuilds. I feel very good about Hoffman's ability to do it right and be fair with their charges.

 5     Elizabeth 12/10/2015

 5     Gabriela 12/10/2015
Excellent service and customer care!

 5     Maggie 12/10/2015
These guys keep my 1999 CRV running - and running well! Thanks to the mechanics that are at Hoffman's I don't have to buy a new car!

 5     Pam 12/03/2015
Hoffman Automotive have always been honest and professional in caring for my cars and advising me about how to best handle various larger auto related decisions.

 5     Ryan 11/26/2015
Fast service. Friendly people.

 5     Paul 11/19/2015
I've been bringing my 2003 VW Passat to Hoffmann Automotive for a few years now. They are helpful at diagnosing problems, give reasonable estimates, and do excellent quality work. With an aging vehicle it's always important to trust your service provider. I'm so glad to have found an alternative to the VW dealerships that's located here in Davis.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: