We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 10/13/2016
As always, it was easy to schedule an appointment. The car was returned promptly, all clean inside and ready to go. I used my coupons and received a discount on the maintenance work. These are the reasons I keep coming back after over 12 years. Thanks!
  Colin 09/29/2016
Auto repair can be painful. I have been coming to Hoffmann for years. He doesn't up sell customers or cheat people. The Hoffmann family deals straight with people. Some may think they can be expensive but they work with people and the put true care into the repair. I will be a Hoffmann customer for as long as I live in Davis.
  Ward 09/12/2016
Once again you guys fixed everything I mentioned perfectly. The brakes no longer squeak and the vibration in my steering wheel is gone. Thank you so much for taking pride in what you do. You have found a customer for life. Thanks again, Ward Shigaki
  Fred & Mary 09/08/2016
Excellent service. Personnel are friendly, give good information and are responsive to questions.
  David 09/08/2016
The starter died on my 2001 civic. Hoffman got me back on the road the same day!
  William 09/08/2016
Friendly people, exceptional service, and the car is ready when they say it will be.
  Jerry & Jan 09/08/2016
Five stars all the way! Magnificent customer service.
  Dee 08/26/2016
Service was on time, and workmanship just fine.
  David 08/25/2016
This is the place! Traveling through town when my truck broke down, AAA recommended Hoffman Automotive. I am so happy they did. Great people, neat and clean shop, They put in extra effort to get me going again.
  Jo 08/18/2016
Hoffman's is a great place to have your car "fixed" or serviced.
  Rich 08/18/2016
Always a stress free experience.
  Charlotte 08/11/2016
If you are looking for a place to keep your car in TIP TOP shape - then you will want to have the HOFFMANN GUYS on the job. What you will get is high quality professional service WITH their one single purpose in mine - YOU THE CUSTOMER. HOFFMANN's is the place to keep you on the move....
  Peter 08/04/2016
Completely trustworthy. Always professional. In 20 years of servicing our cars, we have never had a complaint. I would, and do, recommend them to anybody looking for a place to take their cars.
  Barbara 08/02/2016
I cannot recommend the people at Hoffmann Auto enough! I do not live in Davis, but my car broke down near by and they were great in evaluating it, discussing the options with me and communicating with me about everything. They really went above and beyond the usual service and kindness in helping me out.
  Frances 07/31/2016
  Laura 07/30/2016
  Teresa & Roger 07/29/2016
When no one else can fix it , Hoffman can. I have a 1999 Ford F-150 which I love. Whether it's the air conditioning or the ABS Brakes , I have been relying on Hoffman Automotive to perform quality and reliable repairs. Even when I had a 'mystery smell' coming from under the hood, the mechanics figured out what was causing it and fixed it. It is worth the drive from So. Sacramento to Davis because I trust their expertise .
  Diana 07/28/2016
Excellent service as always!
  Betty 07/28/2016
I only wish I would have started bringing my car here sooner....
  Catherine 07/22/2016
Great people and Always great service!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo