Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (161)


 5     Rick & Peggy 06/30/2016
Great job

 5     Jim & Kari Peterson 06/29/2016
I've been taking my vehicles to the guys at Hoffman for over 20 years. The service is professional and courteous, and I always leave confident that my car or truck is in excellent operating condition. Highly recommended!

 5     Vojka 06/23/2016
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     Henry 06/16/2016
The Hoffmans are wonderful, period.

 5     Marcia 06/16/2016
Excellent, excellent, excellent! I hate taking my car to the mechanic because I'm a complete fish out of water there, but this shop was an awesome experience. The employees were very helpful, didn't talk down to me, were extremely honest and kept within my budget. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

 5     Korie 06/16/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Always thorough, speedy, and honest!

 5     Danyal & Jill 06/16/2016

 5     Lisa 05/27/2016
I've gone to Hoffmann's for years. They are always reliable and go to extra efforts to get our (poor old) cars fixed, so they are safe and running with as little delay as possible. I trust them absolutely.

 5     Jan 05/26/2016
Excellent service as always!

 5     Mike 05/18/2016
They were able to fix an old truck with not easy to find problems when computers were first appearing in vehicles. Their expertise is amazing!

 5     Carol 05/12/2016
Terrific! Personable and professional.

 5     Robert & Allison 05/12/2016

 5     Axel 05/05/2016
As always, the very best possible service.

 5     Katy 04/22/2016
These guys are the best! They do great work and put the customer first. They are timely, professional, knowledgable and respectful. Wouldn't take my car any place else!

 5     Paul 04/21/2016
Hoffmann's always provides me with such excellent service; I'm so glad I discovered them a few years back. I learn a lot about vehicle maintenance from their staff and appreciate the time they take to show me the worn or defective parts and explain the overall design. This is especially true as my car moves past the 100K mark. While vehicles are amazingly reliable these days the moving parts still need service or replacement eventually. It's always good to have a repair crew you trust in your corner.

 5     Rona 04/21/2016
I have always been happy with the service and quality of work I receive at Hoffmann Automotive.

 5     Ward 04/15/2016
After numerous times taking my car to the Toyota Dealership in Davis and not getting the problem fixed, Hoffman Automotive took care of the issue in one short visit.

 5     Danielle 04/14/2016

 5     Jim 04/13/2016
Highly professional, thorough, and friendly service. We will definitely bring our vehicles here again.

 5     Susan 04/07/2016
Always an efficient, easy and pleasant experience to take my car in for servicing. I decided to wait and they had the car done at the time promised. In addition, I can always count on them to let me know what needs to be done to maintain my car. Thanks!

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next
Records per page: