We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nina 07/06/2017
Honest, professional, best repair shop in Yolo County.
  Frank 07/06/2017
  Lynn 07/02/2017
Honest, dependable and very pleasant to work with. Been going there for 20 years.
  Sangeeta 06/24/2017
I am thankful to have quality service in my hometown. Sincere good quality work and customer service.
  Fred & Mary 06/23/2017
Excellent service with great communication and interaction
  Jd 06/22/2017
Honest, dependable, and highly skilled. I've been a satisfied customer for many years.
  Sarah 06/22/2017
  Cat 06/16/2017
  Duncan 06/15/2017
  Stewart 05/25/2017
The Hoffmann crew is wonderful -- honest, fair, friendly, and accommodating. Their work is stellar, and they are great communicators. They identify what the car needs and what it will need in the near future; and they give honest, realistic advice. It is important to us to take our cars to a place we trust, and we have used them exclusively for all our cars for years. Highly recommend Hoffmann!
  Maggie 05/25/2017
These people are very good at their jobs and are both kind and professional .
  Audrey 05/18/2017
The Hoffmanns have always done a wonderful job. Probably the best thing about them is that they have always been honest with me. I trust them. That, more than anything else is the most important feature of their business.
  Jack 05/13/2017
A highly effective, responsive and professional outfit that gives excellent service that is personal and lasting. Good with new cars and able to keep old ones running - thank goodness! Jack Palmer
  Amy 05/11/2017
Hoffmann's is the only place I will take my car. Rick and his team are a great.
  Roland 05/04/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the professional manner the car was inspected, and items needing attention were pointed out to me. I had been told by the dealer that a complete hose change out was needed, Rick informed me the hoses were fine. He did find other items that needed attention and we dealt with these instead. I felt the pricing was fair and plan to have my vehicles serviced here going forward.
  Colin 05/04/2017
Great shop
  Don 05/04/2017
Rick and Jeff Hoffmann wrote the book on Customer Service. I have been a customer for many years and would not have anyone else care for my cars.
  William 04/27/2017
always very good service
  Kevin 04/27/2017
I have been going to Hoffman Automotive for 25+ years for both advice and service. It's hard to put a price tag on peace of mind when it comes to having someone you can trust for auto repair and service. These guys are just that- someone you can trust for sound advice and quality work. I've never shopped around for other automotive repair shops because I haven't had to. - Kevin
  Axel 04/17/2017
Outstanding service as always. I trust them completely and rely on them to insure that my vehicle is in the best shape possible.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo