Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (149)


 5     Teresa & Roger 07/29/2016
When no one else can fix it , Hoffman can. I have a 1999 Ford F-150 which I love. Whether it's the air conditioning or the ABS Brakes , I have been relying on Hoffman Automotive to perform quality and reliable repairs. Even when I had a 'mystery smell' coming from under the hood, the mechanics figured out what was causing it and fixed it. It is worth the drive from So. Sacramento to Davis because I trust their expertise .

 5     Diana 07/28/2016
Excellent service as always!

 5     Betty 07/28/2016
I only wish I would have started bringing my car here sooner....

 5     Catherine 07/22/2016
Great people and Always great service!

 5     Robert 07/21/2016

 5     Rose 07/14/2016

 5     Geoffrey 07/14/2016
Hoffman Automotive went out of there way to accept my vehicle when it broke down. I was visiting from out of town, and they made sure I was back on the road the same day. I now go to them regularly to service my vehicle, even though it is a drive. Thank you!

 5     Rich 07/07/2016
I had to have my Ford F-250 towed to your shop. I did not even have an appointment, yet you fixed my truck in one day! Thanks so much.

 5     Rick & Peggy 06/30/2016
Great job

 5     Jim & Kari Peterson 06/29/2016
I've been taking my vehicles to the guys at Hoffman for over 20 years. The service is professional and courteous, and I always leave confident that my car or truck is in excellent operating condition. Highly recommended!

 5     Vojka 06/23/2016
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     Henry 06/16/2016
The Hoffmans are wonderful, period.

 5     Marcia 06/16/2016
Excellent, excellent, excellent! I hate taking my car to the mechanic because I'm a complete fish out of water there, but this shop was an awesome experience. The employees were very helpful, didn't talk down to me, were extremely honest and kept within my budget. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

 5     Korie 06/16/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Always thorough, speedy, and honest!

 5     Danyal & Jill 06/16/2016

 5     Lisa 05/27/2016
I've gone to Hoffmann's for years. They are always reliable and go to extra efforts to get our (poor old) cars fixed, so they are safe and running with as little delay as possible. I trust them absolutely.

 5     Jan 05/26/2016
Excellent service as always!

 5     Mike 05/18/2016
They were able to fix an old truck with not easy to find problems when computers were first appearing in vehicles. Their expertise is amazing!

 5     Carol 05/12/2016
Terrific! Personable and professional.

 5     Robert & Allison 05/12/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: