Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (161)


 5     David 09/08/2016
The starter died on my 2001 civic. Hoffman got me back on the road the same day!

 5     William 09/08/2016
Friendly people, exceptional service, and the car is ready when they say it will be.

 5     Jerry & Jan 09/08/2016
Five stars all the way! Magnificent customer service.

 5     Dee 08/26/2016
Service was on time, and workmanship just fine.

 5     David 08/25/2016
This is the place! Traveling through town when my truck broke down, AAA recommended Hoffman Automotive. I am so happy they did. Great people, neat and clean shop, They put in extra effort to get me going again.

 5     Jo 08/18/2016
Hoffman's is a great place to have your car "fixed" or serviced.

 5     Rich 08/18/2016
Always a stress free experience.

 5     Charlotte 08/11/2016
If you are looking for a place to keep your car in TIP TOP shape - then you will want to have the HOFFMANN GUYS on the job. What you will get is high quality professional service WITH their one single purpose in mine - YOU THE CUSTOMER. HOFFMANN's is the place to keep you on the move....

 5     Peter 08/04/2016
Completely trustworthy. Always professional. In 20 years of servicing our cars, we have never had a complaint. I would, and do, recommend them to anybody looking for a place to take their cars.

 5     Barbara 08/02/2016
I cannot recommend the people at Hoffmann Auto enough! I do not live in Davis, but my car broke down near by and they were great in evaluating it, discussing the options with me and communicating with me about everything. They really went above and beyond the usual service and kindness in helping me out.

 5     Frances 07/31/2016

 5     Laura 07/30/2016

 5     Teresa & Roger 07/29/2016
When no one else can fix it , Hoffman can. I have a 1999 Ford F-150 which I love. Whether it's the air conditioning or the ABS Brakes , I have been relying on Hoffman Automotive to perform quality and reliable repairs. Even when I had a 'mystery smell' coming from under the hood, the mechanics figured out what was causing it and fixed it. It is worth the drive from So. Sacramento to Davis because I trust their expertise .

 5     Diana 07/28/2016
Excellent service as always!

 5     Betty 07/28/2016
I only wish I would have started bringing my car here sooner....

 5     Catherine 07/22/2016
Great people and Always great service!

 5     Robert 07/21/2016

 5     Rose 07/14/2016

 5     Geoffrey 07/14/2016
Hoffman Automotive went out of there way to accept my vehicle when it broke down. I was visiting from out of town, and they made sure I was back on the road the same day. I now go to them regularly to service my vehicle, even though it is a drive. Thank you!

 5     Rich 07/07/2016
I had to have my Ford F-250 towed to your shop. I did not even have an appointment, yet you fixed my truck in one day! Thanks so much.

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: