We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lindsay 03/01/2018
My car broke down early morning and towed to their place. They were unsure if they could even get to look at my car as they were so busy, but to my amazement they were able to look at it and fix it all in the same day!! I am such a busy mom running kids in all directions and was so grateful to be taken care of so quickly and competently.
  Ann 02/08/2018
You guys are great...........thanks so much Ann
  Dee 02/08/2018
Service was excellent. I had squeaky breaks but that has been corrected. And the car came back really clean.!
  Kathleen 02/01/2018
I trust Hoffman's to take excellent care of my Subaru. Excellent service, professional staff, kind help.
  Lee 01/11/2018
I'm very satisfied with the service
  Lynn 01/11/2018
Best automotive service in town! Been going there for 25 years.
  Diane & John 01/04/2018
We have been taking our autos to Hoffmann Automotive for well over 10 years. The nice gentlemen who work there are wonderful and have instilled complete confidence in us. They tell us when the repair "isn't worth doing" or when they know some other place has more expertise with an issue they're not equipped for. We recently asked them for recommendation for tires. When they told us THEY sell them at competitive prices, that's all we needed to hear. They know cars! They are honest! They do a great job in a timely manner! We highly recommend them.
  Abigail 12/21/2017
Always wonderful service. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else.
  Robert 12/14/2017
  Lynn 12/14/2017
  Michelle And Bijan 12/01/2017
This was our first visit to Hoffmann, the experience was excellent. We were able to make an appointment within a reasonable period of time, communication related to the repair was clear and the cost for the service was fair. The team at Hoffmann even looked into other minor problems with our older vehicle and topped off the oil and coolant at no extra cost. We would strongly recommend this professional team to family and friends.
  Matthias 11/30/2017
  Jan & Tom 11/24/2017
  Lynn 11/23/2017
  Susan 11/16/2017
  Ann And Jim 11/09/2017
Excellent in every respect.
  Joe 11/09/2017
Great, knowledgeable service.
  Bruce 11/03/2017
We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else. You are always helpful, friendly, courteous etc.
  Audrey 11/02/2017
  Ariel 10/19/2017
Dealers and others make me feel "not right" after a service while also charging an arm and a leg. But with Hoffmanns' pre-diagnostic pictures, I know what I am paying for. Plus Hoffmann's comprehensive knowledge makes this a "one stop shop"; never will I go to a dealer then a tire store, etc. I finally found my forever automotive shop in Davis. Thank you Hoffmann!
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo