Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (134)


 5     Danyal & Jill 06/16/2016

 5     Lisa 05/27/2016
I've gone to Hoffmann's for years. They are always reliable and go to extra efforts to get our (poor old) cars fixed, so they are safe and running with as little delay as possible. I trust them absolutely.

 5     Jan 05/26/2016
Excellent service as always!

 5     Mike 05/18/2016
They were able to fix an old truck with not easy to find problems when computers were first appearing in vehicles. Their expertise is amazing!

 5     Carol 05/12/2016
Terrific! Personable and professional.

 5     Robert & Allison 05/12/2016

 5     Axel 05/05/2016
As always, the very best possible service.

 5     Katy 04/22/2016
These guys are the best! They do great work and put the customer first. They are timely, professional, knowledgable and respectful. Wouldn't take my car any place else!

 5     Paul 04/21/2016
Hoffmann's always provides me with such excellent service; I'm so glad I discovered them a few years back. I learn a lot about vehicle maintenance from their staff and appreciate the time they take to show me the worn or defective parts and explain the overall design. This is especially true as my car moves past the 100K mark. While vehicles are amazingly reliable these days the moving parts still need service or replacement eventually. It's always good to have a repair crew you trust in your corner.

 5     Rona 04/21/2016
I have always been happy with the service and quality of work I receive at Hoffmann Automotive.

 5     Ward 04/15/2016
After numerous times taking my car to the Toyota Dealership in Davis and not getting the problem fixed, Hoffman Automotive took care of the issue in one short visit.

 5     Danielle 04/14/2016

 5     Jim 04/13/2016
Highly professional, thorough, and friendly service. We will definitely bring our vehicles here again.

 5     Susan 04/07/2016
Always an efficient, easy and pleasant experience to take my car in for servicing. I decided to wait and they had the car done at the time promised. In addition, I can always count on them to let me know what needs to be done to maintain my car. Thanks!

 5     Maggie 04/07/2016

 5     Erica 03/25/2016

 5     Charles 03/25/2016
Excellent service and. Job well done.! Thanks to all involved. Cheers!

 5     Patricia 03/24/2016

 5     Jerry & Jan 03/17/2016
The Hoffman's have consistently been the best auto repair team in the area in our 40 years of experience; we transitioned to them from the dealerships and other independent shops well over a decade ago for our cars and truck and never looked back. Convenient, supportive of a ride when necessary, honest appraisal and solid quality work keeps us coming back. Not the cheapest place in town by no means, but quality has its price when parts and maintenance cycles are always factory specified. A true family business we recommend without hesitation.

 5     Rob 03/17/2016
A good shop with a knowledgeable staff. I trust them to give me an accurate assessment of my vehicle.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next
Records per page: