We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 05/13/2017
A highly effective, responsive and professional outfit that gives excellent service that is personal and lasting. Good with new cars and able to keep old ones running - thank goodness! Jack Palmer
  Amy 05/11/2017
Hoffmann's is the only place I will take my car. Rick and his team are a great.
  Roland 05/04/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the professional manner the car was inspected, and items needing attention were pointed out to me. I had been told by the dealer that a complete hose change out was needed, Rick informed me the hoses were fine. He did find other items that needed attention and we dealt with these instead. I felt the pricing was fair and plan to have my vehicles serviced here going forward.
  Colin 05/04/2017
Great shop
  Don 05/04/2017
Rick and Jeff Hoffmann wrote the book on Customer Service. I have been a customer for many years and would not have anyone else care for my cars.
  William 04/27/2017
always very good service
  Kevin 04/27/2017
I have been going to Hoffman Automotive for 25+ years for both advice and service. It's hard to put a price tag on peace of mind when it comes to having someone you can trust for auto repair and service. These guys are just that- someone you can trust for sound advice and quality work. I've never shopped around for other automotive repair shops because I haven't had to. - Kevin
  Axel 04/17/2017
Outstanding service as always. I trust them completely and rely on them to insure that my vehicle is in the best shape possible.
  Olin 04/13/2017
Extremely happy with the work.
  Rick 04/13/2017
  Forrest And Shelley 04/13/2017
A professional organization. No games ,just honest service.
  Tom 04/05/2017
  Anne& Ronald 03/17/2017
  Mark 03/16/2017
Courteous, professioal and honest.
  Susan 03/09/2017
As always, met with warm greetings and an offer for a ride downtown. Prompt service, reasonable prices and I know my car is in good hands. Thanks!
  Bill 03/03/2017
Wherever you take your cars for service; if it isn't Hoffmann, you are playing with the second string. This is the best auto shop I have ever used in 56 years of driving all manner and makes of cars. The job is done thoroughly and right. And on time. And with courtesy, friendliness and competence. You can't go wrong here. It's not possible.
  Keith 03/02/2017
  George 02/23/2017
This was my first time coming to you. I came in for a 60,000 mile check up. The, 'Special,' at Swift began at $500. Now that Hanlees owns them their price was $750. Such a deal! Your price was about $135.00. I will be back. Plus, I will tell my friends. And your dog is an added plus. George
  Don 02/23/2017
When my battery died, Hoffman's fit me in their schedule immediately. They even accommodated the other work that I needed to get done while the car was in the shop. They consistently give good advice and lay out options for any necessary repairs.
  Jd 02/23/2017
Best auto service shop in Davis or anywhere!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo