Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (134)


 5     Mark 11/25/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Reliable, fast and honest.

 5     Diane & John 11/24/2016
We've been going to Hoffmann exclusively for over 10 years and love everything about them. First of all, they're HONEST. They let you know when it's nothing to worry about and when they give you an estimate and the work falls below that estimate, you're charged less. To top it off, they are really nice guys, every one of them! Highly recommend Hoffmann Automotive to EVERYone!

 5     Molly 11/24/2016

 5     Victoria 11/17/2016
Phenomenal service provided by the friendliest of people who went above and beyond to help me out when my car decided to fall apart!

 5     Barbara 11/11/2016
We are in a position to offer Hoffmann Automotive an approval rating that is based on years of experience. When Saturn went "belly up," we were left with a small "fleet" of Saturns (a 2001 SL1, a 2000 SL2, and a 2002 Saturn Vue) which needed servicing from time to tiem. Rather than depend on GM's designated Saturn dealer, we placed on trust on Hoffmann Automotive to maintain our small "fleet." We have not be disappointed. We have found the shop to be fair in its prices and dependable in its repairs and very responsive in case of emergencies. Equally important, the shop's staff was always willing to educate and explain when it came to the problems that occasionally afflicted our vehicles. Thank you, Hoffmann Automotive!

 5     Paul 10/27/2016

 5     Laura 10/27/2016

 5     Mike 10/27/2016

 5     Mark 10/25/2016
Professional, courteous, honest. What more does one want in a person or company to whom you trust your automobile?

 5     Gregory 10/19/2016
I did not hesitate to go to Hoffmann after I bought an expensive car because of their expertise and reputation. I was very pleased to be welcomed immediately and found it very convenient to start the scheduled visits. Also convenient is the rides to and from work. They have a no-nonsense approach and I trust them fully. You have to have a good mechanic if you like your car, and I do.

 5     Susan 10/13/2016
As always, it was easy to schedule an appointment. The car was returned promptly, all clean inside and ready to go. I used my coupons and received a discount on the maintenance work. These are the reasons I keep coming back after over 12 years. Thanks!

 5     Colin 09/29/2016
Auto repair can be painful. I have been coming to Hoffmann for years. He doesn't up sell customers or cheat people. The Hoffmann family deals straight with people. Some may think they can be expensive but they work with people and the put true care into the repair. I will be a Hoffmann customer for as long as I live in Davis.

 5     Ward 09/12/2016
Once again you guys fixed everything I mentioned perfectly. The brakes no longer squeak and the vibration in my steering wheel is gone. Thank you so much for taking pride in what you do. You have found a customer for life. Thanks again, Ward Shigaki

 5     Fred & Mary 09/08/2016
Excellent service. Personnel are friendly, give good information and are responsive to questions.

 5     David 09/08/2016
The starter died on my 2001 civic. Hoffman got me back on the road the same day!

 5     William 09/08/2016
Friendly people, exceptional service, and the car is ready when they say it will be.

 5     Jerry & Jan 09/08/2016
Five stars all the way! Magnificent customer service.

 5     Dee 08/26/2016
Service was on time, and workmanship just fine.

 5     David 08/25/2016
This is the place! Traveling through town when my truck broke down, AAA recommended Hoffman Automotive. I am so happy they did. Great people, neat and clean shop, They put in extra effort to get me going again.

 5     Jo 08/18/2016
Hoffman's is a great place to have your car "fixed" or serviced.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: