We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
321 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 01/07/2019
Great service and honest assessment of my car?s problem, unfortunately it is out of the scope of repairs they can do. I will definitely go back for routine maintenance and other repairs, though!
  Barbara & Tom 01/03/2019
Hoffmanns is the best-wouldn't go anywhere else! We've been going there with our all of our cars for at least 25 years.
  Maggie 12/28/2018
Hoffman is a refreshing alternative to factory servicing. I trust their work. They charge reasonable prices and have excellent quality. I highly recommend Hoffman Automotive.
  Geraldine 12/20/2018
  Alexandria 12/20/2018
  Naomi 12/20/2018
I went to Hoffman Automotive after my car was vandalized and I needed my exhaust repaired. The guys were so helpful and explained my options as well as what expected costs would be up front. To top it off, they got the job done in half the time they said it would take. This is the best service I've received in Davis by far.
  Jan 12/20/2018
Made it all easy for me. Did work required and gave 2 level analysis of additional possible work. Old, wonderful car.
  Keith 12/15/2018
  Scott 12/13/2018
Love that you guys are responsive, and the new reporting system on our car's diagnostics. You're the best, by far, of any auto repair shop I've ever worked with.
  Henry 12/13/2018
  Tasha 11/29/2018
I have always had great experience with everyone here. They are honest in their evaluations of problems and recommendations and do great timely work.
  Sara And Ronald 11/22/2018
A very complete, thorough, responsive service business. So knowledgeable with all makes and models of vehicles.
  Audrey 11/15/2018
  Spencer 11/15/2018
These guys killed it, my car was fixed and ready to go before I could even blink.
  Paul 11/15/2018
I'm always glad when I'm alerted to routine service I wasn't aware was required. My car always runs better and I'm confident it will lcontinue to perform for many more years.
  Diane 11/09/2018
Hoffmann's Auto has cared for many of our vehicles, commercial and personal, always in a very professional way. I recommend them every time I have the opportunity. P.S. Please give the 'grumpy old man" (Rick) our best wishes for his retirement! Martie
  Henry 11/08/2018
  Eva 11/01/2018
Great service
  Rose Marie 11/01/2018
As per usual, I was impressed by the caring and professionalism of the work people at Hoffmann Automotive..
  Giovanni 11/01/2018
Fast and courteous work
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo