Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (149)


 5     William 04/27/2017
always very good service

 5     Kevin 04/27/2017
I have been going to Hoffman Automotive for 25+ years for both advice and service. It's hard to put a price tag on peace of mind when it comes to having someone you can trust for auto repair and service. These guys are just that- someone you can trust for sound advice and quality work. I've never shopped around for other automotive repair shops because I haven't had to. - Kevin

 5     Axel 04/17/2017
Outstanding service as always. I trust them completely and rely on them to insure that my vehicle is in the best shape possible.

 5     Olin 04/13/2017
Extremely happy with the work.

 5     Rick 04/13/2017

 5     Forrest And Shelley 04/13/2017
A professional organization. No games ,just honest service.

 5     Tom 04/05/2017

 5     Anne& Ronald 03/17/2017

 5     Mark 03/16/2017
Courteous, professioal and honest.

 5     Susan 03/09/2017
As always, met with warm greetings and an offer for a ride downtown. Prompt service, reasonable prices and I know my car is in good hands. Thanks!

 5     Bill 03/03/2017
Wherever you take your cars for service; if it isn't Hoffmann, you are playing with the second string. This is the best auto shop I have ever used in 56 years of driving all manner and makes of cars. The job is done thoroughly and right. And on time. And with courtesy, friendliness and competence. You can't go wrong here. It's not possible.

 5     Keith 03/02/2017

 5     George 02/23/2017
This was my first time coming to you. I came in for a 60,000 mile check up. The, 'Special,' at Swift began at $500. Now that Hanlees owns them their price was $750. Such a deal! Your price was about $135.00. I will be back. Plus, I will tell my friends. And your dog is an added plus. George

 5     Don 02/23/2017
When my battery died, Hoffman's fit me in their schedule immediately. They even accommodated the other work that I needed to get done while the car was in the shop. They consistently give good advice and lay out options for any necessary repairs.

 5     Jd 02/23/2017
Best auto service shop in Davis or anywhere!

 5     Jim 02/19/2017

 5     Jerry & Jan 02/16/2017
Steady, dependable and completely reliable guys who do it right the first time. Not the cheapest guys in town, but we know we get an honest assessment of our options whenever we bring our vehicles in the shop. The prime indicator is how well our vehicles are running (13 and 10 years old respectively). Other than early times with the dealerships, they have never been anywhere else and it shows! Great shop, great guys!

 5     Jo 01/26/2017
Done in a timely manner, just routine maintenance.

 5     Stephanie 01/26/2017
great customer service and honest repair shop

 5     Michael 01/19/2017

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: