We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melissa 08/10/2017
We have cycled through 3 cars now and these fine fellows have maintained all of them very well over the years. They are trustworthy and steadfast. Prices are fair.
  Charles And Laurla 08/05/2017
Good service, friendly, trustworthy! A pleasure!
  Maayan 08/03/2017
They were professional, nice, and well-informed. They provided me with options and great advice on my car and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. The maintenance checkup took two hours less than they anticipated! Also very clean and impressive facilities and an adorable puppy added to the feeling that I was in capable and friendly hands. This is my first car, and was my first regular checkup, and it was so good to know I was working with people I could trust. Thank you!!
  Jo 08/03/2017
Excellent service.
  Mark 08/03/2017
Thank you for once again being professional, quick and kind.
  Terry 07/13/2017
Fast, excellent service. Honest evaluations of need and value of repairs. Friendly, helpful staff.
  Eleanor 07/07/2017
Great guys Honest. Fair. And Sam the dog is friendly too. ??
  Marybeth 07/07/2017
  Nina 07/06/2017
Honest, professional, best repair shop in Yolo County.
  Frank 07/06/2017
  Lynn 07/02/2017
Honest, dependable and very pleasant to work with. Been going there for 20 years.
  Sangeeta 06/24/2017
I am thankful to have quality service in my hometown. Sincere good quality work and customer service.
  Fred & Mary 06/23/2017
Excellent service with great communication and interaction
  Jd 06/22/2017
Honest, dependable, and highly skilled. I've been a satisfied customer for many years.
  Sarah 06/22/2017
  Cat 06/16/2017
  Duncan 06/15/2017
  Stewart 05/25/2017
The Hoffmann crew is wonderful -- honest, fair, friendly, and accommodating. Their work is stellar, and they are great communicators. They identify what the car needs and what it will need in the near future; and they give honest, realistic advice. It is important to us to take our cars to a place we trust, and we have used them exclusively for all our cars for years. Highly recommend Hoffmann!
  Maggie 05/25/2017
These people are very good at their jobs and are both kind and professional .
  Audrey 05/18/2017
The Hoffmanns have always done a wonderful job. Probably the best thing about them is that they have always been honest with me. I trust them. That, more than anything else is the most important feature of their business.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo