We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rona 04/21/2016
I have always been happy with the service and quality of work I receive at Hoffmann Automotive.
  Ward 04/15/2016
After numerous times taking my car to the Toyota Dealership in Davis and not getting the problem fixed, Hoffman Automotive took care of the issue in one short visit.
  Danielle 04/14/2016
  Jim 04/13/2016
Highly professional, thorough, and friendly service. We will definitely bring our vehicles here again.
  Susan 04/07/2016
Always an efficient, easy and pleasant experience to take my car in for servicing. I decided to wait and they had the car done at the time promised. In addition, I can always count on them to let me know what needs to be done to maintain my car. Thanks!
  Maggie 04/07/2016
  Erica 03/25/2016
  Charles 03/25/2016
Excellent service and. Job well done.! Thanks to all involved. Cheers!
  Patricia 03/24/2016
  Jerry & Jan 03/17/2016
The Hoffman's have consistently been the best auto repair team in the area in our 40 years of experience; we transitioned to them from the dealerships and other independent shops well over a decade ago for our cars and truck and never looked back. Convenient, supportive of a ride when necessary, honest appraisal and solid quality work keeps us coming back. Not the cheapest place in town by no means, but quality has its price when parts and maintenance cycles are always factory specified. A true family business we recommend without hesitation.
  Rob 03/17/2016
A good shop with a knowledgeable staff. I trust them to give me an accurate assessment of my vehicle.
  Jackie 03/13/2016
  Andy 03/10/2016
I'm 100% satisfied with their work and have been going to them for over 10 years. Hoffmann has never let me down.
  Barbara 03/03/2016
The only reason my vintage Acura is still my working car after all of these years is because of Hoffmann Automotive. Their consistent tender loving care is more than I can say about the men in my life!
  Jan & Tom 02/18/2016
  Gary 02/02/2016
Fantastic service and quality of work.
  Tom 01/28/2016
Very trustworthy and expert in advice. Worked with me to match my budget with most pressing vehicle needs with my safety in mind. Top professional office, shop and staff!
  Charles 01/24/2016
  Megan 01/22/2016
I would never take my car anywhere else. Hoffmann Automotive may be a little pricier than other options, but I can trust that they won't scam me and that they have my best interests in mind. Not only that, but they're wonderful people who make waiting an hour for my car to be ready a pleasant experience.
  Bill 01/22/2016
Hoffman Automotive is the ONLY place to take your car. they are honest, efficient and keep the owner's needs foremost in their minds and they work through repairs or future repairs with you. Been going there for years. Rick, Jason and Jeff are the MEN.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo