We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Catherine 07/22/2016
Great people and Always great service!
  Robert 07/21/2016
  Rose 07/14/2016
  Geoffrey 07/14/2016
Hoffman Automotive went out of there way to accept my vehicle when it broke down. I was visiting from out of town, and they made sure I was back on the road the same day. I now go to them regularly to service my vehicle, even though it is a drive. Thank you!
  Rich 07/07/2016
I had to have my Ford F-250 towed to your shop. I did not even have an appointment, yet you fixed my truck in one day! Thanks so much.
  Rick & Peggy 06/30/2016
Great job
  Jim & Kari Peterson 06/29/2016
I've been taking my vehicles to the guys at Hoffman for over 20 years. The service is professional and courteous, and I always leave confident that my car or truck is in excellent operating condition. Highly recommended!
  Vojka 06/23/2016
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Henry 06/16/2016
The Hoffmans are wonderful, period.
  Marcia 06/16/2016
Excellent, excellent, excellent! I hate taking my car to the mechanic because I'm a complete fish out of water there, but this shop was an awesome experience. The employees were very helpful, didn't talk down to me, were extremely honest and kept within my budget. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
  Korie 06/16/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Always thorough, speedy, and honest!
  Danyal & Jill 06/16/2016
  Lisa 05/27/2016
I've gone to Hoffmann's for years. They are always reliable and go to extra efforts to get our (poor old) cars fixed, so they are safe and running with as little delay as possible. I trust them absolutely.
  Jan 05/26/2016
Excellent service as always!
  Mike 05/18/2016
They were able to fix an old truck with not easy to find problems when computers were first appearing in vehicles. Their expertise is amazing!
  Carol 05/12/2016
Terrific! Personable and professional.
  Robert & Allison 05/12/2016
  Axel 05/05/2016
As always, the very best possible service.
  Katy 04/22/2016
These guys are the best! They do great work and put the customer first. They are timely, professional, knowledgable and respectful. Wouldn't take my car any place else!
  Paul 04/21/2016
Hoffmann's always provides me with such excellent service; I'm so glad I discovered them a few years back. I learn a lot about vehicle maintenance from their staff and appreciate the time they take to show me the worn or defective parts and explain the overall design. This is especially true as my car moves past the 100K mark. While vehicles are amazingly reliable these days the moving parts still need service or replacement eventually. It's always good to have a repair crew you trust in your corner.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo