We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Danny 06/21/2018
Super service, quality work! They've earned my loyalty. Will be back for any vehicle issues.
  Dena 06/21/2018
Hoffman Automotive has been my go to auto diagnosis and repair shop for over a decade. I don't take my autos anywhere else. They are the best! I can trust that what they tell me needs to be done is accurate. The repairs are done right the first time!
  Jackie & Mark 06/14/2018
  Sherri 06/01/2018
This family-owned Automotive Repair Business is in its second generation of ethical management by sensitive, knowledgeable partners. They have been servicing and repairing my vehicles for 28 years. I am now a satisfied "grey-haired customer.
  Jim & Roberta 05/31/2018
Hoffman?s is the best!
  Betty 05/31/2018
Great and timely service. Will use Hoffman again for future needs.
  Lynn 05/29/2018
Always courteous and friendly. Outstanding professions; they have saved me tons by maintaining, not simply repairing, my 20 yr old car.
  Carolyn 05/25/2018
Last week took my car, Peep, into Hoffman Automotive in Davis. I count this as another successful checkup on the Peepster. In addition to regular checkup, also had brakes checked and as windshield crack repaired. Both Peep and I have gained quite a bit of mileage over the last 17 years, and we are both enjoying a somewhat slower pace. I don't get to see Hoffman as often because I am driving less, but Peep is always excited for a checkup, because the A-team always makes him feel brand new . . .I can tell, because he is happy all the way home. . . me too! Thank you Team Hoffman !!!
  Ariel 05/17/2018
Open, honest, considerate, reasonable, and kind.
  Warren 05/17/2018
Thorough and excellent service every time we bring our vehicle to your shop for service. Thank you.
  Michelle 05/17/2018
great friendly service
  Audrey 05/10/2018
I always trust Hoffmann. They are very good at what they do, and they are honest. An important plus.
  Roxie 05/10/2018
You guys are the best We have a very quirky car and you always seem to get the job done! Thank you!
  Mohammad 05/04/2018
I took my BMW for the first time to Hoffmann automotive instead of the dealership. I was very pleased with their service and quality of work. The staff was helpful and friendly and got the service done at a very reasonable price. I am definitely going back.
  Charles 04/26/2018
Excellent, all-around--Totally professional, efficient and a total pleasure. A+++++++++++++++
  Dee 04/19/2018
Thank you for working on our Nissan. We have to rely on our repairs as opposed to choosing a new truck. We are happy with that choice of repairing the truck.
  Warren 04/19/2018
I've been taking my cars to Hoffmann Automotive for many years for maintenance and repair. They always do a great job and guarantee their work. Not only are they professional, they're also honest and pleasant to work with. A particularly nice feature is that they clean the car at no extra charge.
  Jerry 04/19/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Naomi 04/06/2018
Friendly staff and high quality repairs. Definitely coming back!
  Ariel 03/29/2018
Professional, courteous, transparent and reliable.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo