Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (161)


 5     Renee 09/21/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff. I plan to make Hoffmann my car service going forward. Excellent all around!

 5     Adam 09/15/2017
They ended up determining that no work should be done at the time that I brought my vehicle in because the issue was not severe enough to warrant replacing a part, and for that reason ended up waiving the problem diagnosis fee because they did not perform any work on the vehicle. Very trustworthy and I would recommend to anyone that asked me for a mechanic recommendation.

 5     Debbie 09/14/2017
If it was possible to give a 10 I would! Good honest people, that do fantastic work. I would and do recommend Hoffmann Automotive to everyone.

 5     Jan 09/14/2017
Unsurpassed service as always

 5     David 08/24/2017

 5     Jim & Roberta 08/24/2017
Hoffman's is the best in Davis!

 5     Carolyn 08/21/2017
Excellent service , , , Outstanding work , , , thank you so much !

 5     Melissa 08/10/2017
We have cycled through 3 cars now and these fine fellows have maintained all of them very well over the years. They are trustworthy and steadfast. Prices are fair.

 5     Charles And Laurla 08/05/2017
Good service, friendly, trustworthy! A pleasure!

 5     Maayan 08/03/2017
They were professional, nice, and well-informed. They provided me with options and great advice on my car and I'd highly recommend them to anyone. The maintenance checkup took two hours less than they anticipated! Also very clean and impressive facilities and an adorable puppy added to the feeling that I was in capable and friendly hands. This is my first car, and was my first regular checkup, and it was so good to know I was working with people I could trust. Thank you!!

 5     Jo 08/03/2017
Excellent service.

 5     Mark 08/03/2017
Thank you for once again being professional, quick and kind.

 5     Terry 07/13/2017
Fast, excellent service. Honest evaluations of need and value of repairs. Friendly, helpful staff.

 5     Eleanor 07/07/2017
Great guys Honest. Fair. And Sam the dog is friendly too. ??

 5     Marybeth 07/07/2017

 5     Nina 07/06/2017
Honest, professional, best repair shop in Yolo County.

 5     Frank 07/06/2017

 5     Lynn 07/02/2017
Honest, dependable and very pleasant to work with. Been going there for 20 years.

 5     Sangeeta 06/24/2017
I am thankful to have quality service in my hometown. Sincere good quality work and customer service.

 5     Fred & Mary 06/23/2017
Excellent service with great communication and interaction

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: