We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
292 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric 02/07/2019
Eric Dolan
  Teresa 02/07/2019
  Kevin 02/05/2019
  Rich 01/31/2019
  Warren 01/31/2019
Your shop is very thorough and very professional. We are very pleased with your excellent service.
  Steve 01/31/2019
  Amanda 01/20/2019
As always, the team was thorough, informative and non-pressuring. A business we are always happy to return to and work with.
  Dee 01/19/2019
The staff is really thorough and we appreciate the workmanship.
  Takayuki 01/17/2019
  Susan 01/17/2019
Thanks for responding so quickly to our automotive needs. We appreciate your honest diagnostics when we?re not sure what is wrong. And thank you for keeping your costs fair and competitive. We always come away feeling our cars are running better after your crew has repaired our vehicles.
  Dan 01/17/2019
  Axel 01/17/2019
Consistently outstanding service for over 30 years.
  Susan 01/07/2019
Great service and honest assessment of my car?s problem, unfortunately it is out of the scope of repairs they can do. I will definitely go back for routine maintenance and other repairs, though!
  Barbara & Tom 01/03/2019
Hoffmanns is the best-wouldn't go anywhere else! We've been going there with our all of our cars for at least 25 years.
  Maggie 12/28/2018
Hoffman is a refreshing alternative to factory servicing. I trust their work. They charge reasonable prices and have excellent quality. I highly recommend Hoffman Automotive.
  Geraldine 12/20/2018
  Alexandria 12/20/2018
  Naomi 12/20/2018
I went to Hoffman Automotive after my car was vandalized and I needed my exhaust repaired. The guys were so helpful and explained my options as well as what expected costs would be up front. To top it off, they got the job done in half the time they said it would take. This is the best service I've received in Davis by far.
  Jan 12/20/2018
Made it all easy for me. Did work required and gave 2 level analysis of additional possible work. Old, wonderful car.
  Keith 12/15/2018
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo