We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
267 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Audrey 11/15/2018
  Spencer 11/15/2018
These guys killed it, my car was fixed and ready to go before I could even blink.
  Paul 11/15/2018
I'm always glad when I'm alerted to routine service I wasn't aware was required. My car always runs better and I'm confident it will lcontinue to perform for many more years.
  Diane 11/09/2018
Hoffmann's Auto has cared for many of our vehicles, commercial and personal, always in a very professional way. I recommend them every time I have the opportunity. P.S. Please give the 'grumpy old man" (Rick) our best wishes for his retirement! Martie
  Henry 11/08/2018
  Eva 11/01/2018
Great service
  Rose Marie 11/01/2018
As per usual, I was impressed by the caring and professionalism of the work people at Hoffmann Automotive..
  Giovanni 11/01/2018
Fast and courteous work
  Sharon 10/25/2018
Will helped me with my issue, had a co worker drive me to work and also pick me up when the work was done. The estimate was the same as the final cost. And was kindly recommended that I needed new tires and honestly said that my wheels/tires would be better served at a tire store. I was impressed start to finish with my treatment and the quality work done on my car. I would highly recommend them to friends and family and anybody else asking. Thank you for your surprisingly exceptional service.
  Rose Marie 10/25/2018
As per usual, The Men at Hoffmann Automotive were kind and more than caring and diplomatically informative..
  Ariel 10/25/2018
  Rich 10/18/2018
  Kristen 10/18/2018
Hoffmann has never been anything but absolutely profesional and helpful! They don?t take advantage of their customers whatsoever, and they work quick! I definitely trust Hoffmann any time my car breaks down!
  Kelly 10/18/2018
Customer service was excellent! Very pleased with work done and will definitely return.
  Lynn 10/11/2018
  Jim & Robin 10/11/2018
Everyone I have ever dealt with at Hoffmann's is courteous, kind and respectful. They do great work and the prices are fair! We have taken both our Prius and Subaru here for many years and have always been satisfied.
  Jan & Tom 10/11/2018
  Rich 10/11/2018
...another terrific service with very thoughtful customer service.
  Dan 10/11/2018
  Erik 10/11/2018
Customer Service is great! As a customer service manager I can appreciate that!
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo