We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
240 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Candace 09/21/2018
Honest, thorough, friendly and personable. Always satisfied with work.
  James 09/20/2018
Honest and friendly.
  Jessica 09/15/2018
The people at Hoffman were both helpful and friendly! I definitely recommend!
  Margaret 09/06/2018
Friendly and helpful staff; completely satisfied with the maintenance and repairs I've had done on all my cars.
  Will 08/31/2018
Thank You for the Wonderful Service (as always).
  Warren 08/30/2018
For about a quarter century I have been bringing my vehicles to Hoffmann Automotive for routine and emergency maintenance and repair. From my long experience they give THE best car service in our area! I give them my business because I trust them.
  Connie 08/30/2018
As always, you all are totally trustworthy and all around great!
  Olivia 08/30/2018
  Lynn 08/24/2018
  Rose 08/23/2018
So far all that I have met are outgoing, kind and considerate. I've already recommended your service center to several of my Davis friends.
  Bridget 08/16/2018
  Abigail 08/16/2018
Wonderful customer service and my car was done on time as usual. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
  Francis 08/10/2018
Y'all know I love and trust you!
  Xiao 08/09/2018
Service it provided is awesome, will recommend strongly.
  Blayney 08/07/2018
I am always comfortable driving my car that is taken care of by the Hoffman team
  Raoul 08/02/2018
My daughter will be taking our 8-year-old Prius with 100,000 miles on the odometer on a 3000 mile drive to her college in New York. Before sending her on her way, I had Hoffman give the car a thorough going-over so she'd have the best chance of a trouble-free journey. Their inspection was prompt, thorough, and uncovered some long-overdue maintenance issues to address. Within a few hours they had the car fully prepared for this adventure, and the price was very reasonable. They even provided an email report on their findings, complete with color photographs! And they brought the car's cloudy headlight lenses back to life with their polishing service! I can't recommend Hoffman highly enough. In addition, as a NAPA center, their work is guaranteed nationwide. How can you top that?
  Emily 08/02/2018
  Pam 08/02/2018
Always a pleasure and great service
  Ariel 07/26/2018
  School District 07/26/2018
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo