We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 04/18/2019
  Dorothy & Mike 04/11/2019
We have decades of experience with Hoffman's Automotive - and we've been going to them for so long because we trust what they tell us and they make the experience a pleasant one.
  Warren 04/11/2019
  David & Joni 03/28/2019
The team at Hoffman Automotive is very customer-oriented, provides excellent service, communicates very effectively and stands behind their work. They are creative to finding solutions and don't simply take the easiest and most expensive approach. They are community-oriented and truly work as a team, II would highly recommend Hoffman Automotive to anyone.
  Dan 03/25/2019
  Michael 03/21/2019
Always friendly and helpful. Trustworthy service. Mant thankd
  Sara And Ronald 02/21/2019
  Marguerite 02/21/2019
  Rose 02/21/2019
Absolutely appreciated all of your help! From taking me in right away, to accommodating me being out of town. Your prompt service and AMAZING customer service is hands down the best I have experienced in your industry :) Will be back for sure as long as I am in town! Rose Molinar
  Eric 02/07/2019
Eric Dolan
  Teresa 02/07/2019
  Kevin 02/05/2019
  Rich 01/31/2019
  Warren 01/31/2019
Your shop is very thorough and very professional. We are very pleased with your excellent service.
  Steve 01/31/2019
  Amanda 01/20/2019
As always, the team was thorough, informative and non-pressuring. A business we are always happy to return to and work with.
  Dee 01/19/2019
The staff is really thorough and we appreciate the workmanship.
  Takayuki 01/17/2019
  Susan 01/17/2019
Thanks for responding so quickly to our automotive needs. We appreciate your honest diagnostics when we?re not sure what is wrong. And thank you for keeping your costs fair and competitive. We always come away feeling our cars are running better after your crew has repaired our vehicles.
  Dan 01/17/2019
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo