We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jan & Tom 11/24/2017
  Lynn 11/23/2017
  Susan 11/16/2017
  Ann And Jim 11/09/2017
Excellent in every respect.
  Joe 11/09/2017
Great, knowledgeable service.
  Bruce 11/03/2017
We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else. You are always helpful, friendly, courteous etc.
  Audrey 11/02/2017
  Ariel 10/19/2017
Dealers and others make me feel "not right" after a service while also charging an arm and a leg. But with Hoffmanns' pre-diagnostic pictures, I know what I am paying for. Plus Hoffmann's comprehensive knowledge makes this a "one stop shop"; never will I go to a dealer then a tire store, etc. I finally found my forever automotive shop in Davis. Thank you Hoffmann!
  Charlotte 10/19/2017
October 19, 2017 Hoffmann Brothers and their staff have been providing my family with excellent automotive service for over two decades. Besides keeping my vehicle in tip top shape; their place of business is inviting and a welcoming atmosphere where I can wait until my car is ready to drive off, and on to my next errand of the day. Charlotte Lucero Davis
  Kathryn 10/12/2017
In addition to replacing the hydraulic struts for my hatchback, the technicians inspected my car and produced a comprehensive report with pictures showing "satisfactory", monitor", and "needs attention" items. I was able to make a followup appointment right away for the most urgent "needs attention" items. I also really like that they have loaner bicycles for use if repairs will take more than a couple of hours.
  Tony 10/12/2017
Great & honest service, and the team is very nice.
  Frederic 10/06/2017
Excellent customer service, Excellent job on my car, Excellent turnaround time, fair price...what more can one ask for!!! Highly recommended. I will be making Hoffmann Automotive my go to store for any car issues and maintenance in the future.
  Betty 10/05/2017
Thorough work on the car - terrific customer service. I especially appreciated the effort to get my car done in time for an appointment in Sacramento as well as the ride to and from...
  Renee & Emma 09/21/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff. I plan to make Hoffmann my car service going forward. Excellent all around!
  Adam 09/15/2017
They ended up determining that no work should be done at the time that I brought my vehicle in because the issue was not severe enough to warrant replacing a part, and for that reason ended up waiving the problem diagnosis fee because they did not perform any work on the vehicle. Very trustworthy and I would recommend to anyone that asked me for a mechanic recommendation.
  Debbie 09/14/2017
If it was possible to give a 10 I would! Good honest people, that do fantastic work. I would and do recommend Hoffmann Automotive to everyone.
  Jan 09/14/2017
Unsurpassed service as always
  David 08/24/2017
  Jim & Roberta 08/24/2017
Hoffman's is the best in Davis!
  Carolyn 08/21/2017
Excellent service , , , Outstanding work , , , thank you so much !
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo