Reviews

Hoffmann Automotive


530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (149)


 5     Terry 07/13/2017
Fast, excellent service. Honest evaluations of need and value of repairs. Friendly, helpful staff.

 5     Eleanor 07/07/2017
Great guys Honest. Fair. And Sam the dog is friendly too. ??

 5     Marybeth 07/07/2017

 5     Nina 07/06/2017
Honest, professional, best repair shop in Yolo County.

 5     Frank 07/06/2017

 5     Lynn 07/02/2017
Honest, dependable and very pleasant to work with. Been going there for 20 years.

 5     Sangeeta 06/24/2017
I am thankful to have quality service in my hometown. Sincere good quality work and customer service.

 5     Fred & Mary 06/23/2017
Excellent service with great communication and interaction

 5     Jd 06/22/2017
Honest, dependable, and highly skilled. I've been a satisfied customer for many years.

 5     Sarah 06/22/2017

 5     Cat 06/16/2017

 5     Duncan 06/15/2017

 5     Stewart 05/25/2017
The Hoffmann crew is wonderful -- honest, fair, friendly, and accommodating. Their work is stellar, and they are great communicators. They identify what the car needs and what it will need in the near future; and they give honest, realistic advice. It is important to us to take our cars to a place we trust, and we have used them exclusively for all our cars for years. Highly recommend Hoffmann!

 5     Maggie 05/25/2017
These people are very good at their jobs and are both kind and professional .

 5     Audrey 05/18/2017
The Hoffmanns have always done a wonderful job. Probably the best thing about them is that they have always been honest with me. I trust them. That, more than anything else is the most important feature of their business.

 5     Jack 05/13/2017
A highly effective, responsive and professional outfit that gives excellent service that is personal and lasting. Good with new cars and able to keep old ones running - thank goodness! Jack Palmer

 5     Amy 05/11/2017
Hoffmann's is the only place I will take my car. Rick and his team are a great.

 5     Roland 05/04/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the professional manner the car was inspected, and items needing attention were pointed out to me. I had been told by the dealer that a complete hose change out was needed, Rick informed me the hoses were fine. He did find other items that needed attention and we dealt with these instead. I felt the pricing was fair and plan to have my vehicles serviced here going forward.

 5     Colin 05/04/2017
Great shop

 5     Don 05/04/2017
Rick and Jeff Hoffmann wrote the book on Customer Service. I have been a customer for many years and would not have anyone else care for my cars.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: