We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hoffmann Automotive
530-753-7202
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
38.5486297 -121.7189002
http://www.hoffmannautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carolyn 05/25/2018
Last week took my car, Peep, into Hoffman Automotive in Davis. I count this as another successful checkup on the Peepster. In addition to regular checkup, also had brakes checked and as windshield crack repaired. Both Peep and I have gained quite a bit of mileage over the last 17 years, and we are both enjoying a somewhat slower pace. I don't get to see Hoffman as often because I am driving less, but Peep is always excited for a checkup, because the A-team always makes him feel brand new . . .I can tell, because he is happy all the way home. . . me too! Thank you Team Hoffman !!!
  Ariel 05/17/2018
Open, honest, considerate, reasonable, and kind.
  Warren 05/17/2018
Thorough and excellent service every time we bring our vehicle to your shop for service. Thank you.
  Michelle 05/17/2018
great friendly service
  Audrey 05/10/2018
I always trust Hoffmann. They are very good at what they do, and they are honest. An important plus.
  Roxie 05/10/2018
You guys are the best We have a very quirky car and you always seem to get the job done! Thank you!
  Mohammad 05/04/2018
I took my BMW for the first time to Hoffmann automotive instead of the dealership. I was very pleased with their service and quality of work. The staff was helpful and friendly and got the service done at a very reasonable price. I am definitely going back.
  Charles 04/26/2018
Excellent, all-around--Totally professional, efficient and a total pleasure. A+++++++++++++++
  Dee 04/19/2018
Thank you for working on our Nissan. We have to rely on our repairs as opposed to choosing a new truck. We are happy with that choice of repairing the truck.
  Warren 04/19/2018
I've been taking my cars to Hoffmann Automotive for many years for maintenance and repair. They always do a great job and guarantee their work. Not only are they professional, they're also honest and pleasant to work with. A particularly nice feature is that they clean the car at no extra charge.
  Jerry 04/19/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Naomi 04/06/2018
Friendly staff and high quality repairs. Definitely coming back!
  Ariel 03/29/2018
Professional, courteous, transparent and reliable.
  Keith 03/29/2018
Trustworthy
  John 03/15/2018
  Elaine 03/15/2018
Hoffmann service couldn't be better & they don't recommend unneeded work. Recently, after our work was done & paid for, one of their friendly & knowledgeable people even spent quite a long time helping my husband & me set the Subaru's clock -- a task that is much more difficult than it should be & that had defeated us for months. Elaine
  Cass & Craig Reynolds 03/15/2018
Always the best service possible. Thanks to the entire team!
  Roxie 03/08/2018
Best service ever! I would highly recommend them for any of your auto repairs.
  Lindsay 03/01/2018
My car broke down early morning and towed to their place. They were unsure if they could even get to look at my car as they were so busy, but to my amazement they were able to look at it and fix it all in the same day!! I am such a busy mom running kids in all directions and was so grateful to be taken care of so quickly and competently.
  Ann 02/08/2018
You guys are great...........thanks so much Ann
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
530-753-7202
near by local auto car shop
2613 Second St
Davis, CA 95618
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo